Our Staff

Role Name
Parish Priest Rev. Father Thien Vo
Principal Mr John Rudd
Deputy Principal | Leader of Learning and Innovation Miss Belynda Horne
Office Manager Mrs Connie Lapworth
Office Administration Assistant Mrs Lisa Hunter
Community Communications Coordinator Ms Jodie Wishart
Grade Prep Ms Judy Springfield
Grade Prep Ms Amelia Morse
Grade 1 Ms Anna La Terra
Grade 1 Ms Emily Dimtsis
Grade 2 Mrs Joanne Stead
Grade 2 Mrs Audrey Lotter-Thompson
Grade 2 Mrs Sharon Paxman
Grade 3 Miss Tenille Kennedy
Grade 3/4 Mrs Liz Rutherford
Grade 4 Mr Matthew McConville
Grade 5/6 Ms Belynda Horne
Grade 5/6 Ms Catherine Joyce
Grade 5/6 Mrs Kathleen Morrison
Grade 5/6 Mrs Penny Sutton
Grade 5/6 Mr Nathan Zuccarelli
Education in Faith  Mrs Joanne Stead
Wellbeing Leader, Students, Staff and Community Mrs Stephanie Stedman
Reading Recovery Mrs Moira McMahon
Intervention Support (Grade Prep-Grade 6) Mrs Elizabeth Camilleri
Physical Education and Sport Ms Deborah Boyle
Applied Digital Technology Mrs Lauren Nisi
Languages | Italian Mrs Pierina Schiavello
Librarian | Learning Support Officer Mrs Giulia Zammit
Learning Support Officer Mrs Sally Anderson
Learning Support Officer Mrs Liliane Assouni
Learning Support Officer Mrs Adriana Bof
Learning Support Officer Mrs Angela Iskra
Learning Support Officer Mrs Teresa Lafontaine
Learning Support Officer Mrs Janice Neagle
Learning Support Officer Ms Thuy Nguyen
Learning Support Officer Ms Mandy Quantrill