Our Staff

Role Name Email
Parish Priest Rev. Father Thien Vo rthien1967@gmail.com
Principal Mr John Rudd john.rudd@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal | Learning Leader Mrs Filomena Falls filomena.falls@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Office Manager Mrs Connie Lapworth connie.lapworth@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Office Administration Mrs Lisa Hunter lisa.hunter@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Community Communications Coordinator Ms Jodie Wishart jodie.wishart@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade Prep Mrs Lauren Andelkovic lauren.andelkovic@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade Prep Mrs Elizabeth Camilleri elizabeth.camilleri@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Ms Melanie Brander melanie.brander@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Ms Anna La Terra anna.laterra@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Mrs Audrey Lotter-Thompson audrey.lotter-thompson@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Mrs Sharon Paxman sharon.paxman@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Mr Michael Walsh michael.walsh@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 3/4 Ms Sarah Carland sarah.carland@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 3/4 Mr Matthew McConville matthew.mcconville@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 3/4 Mrs Liz Rutherford liz.rutherford@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Ms Belynda Horne belynda.horne@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au"
Grade 5/6 Ms Catherine Joyce catherine.joyce@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Mrs Joan Lalor joan.lalor@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Mrs Sharon Paxman sharon.paxman@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Ms Judy Springfield judy.springfield@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education LeaderĀ  Mrs Kathleen Morrison kathleen.morrison@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Wellbeing | Literacy Leader Mrs Stephanie Stedman stephanie.stedman@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Reading Recovery Mrs Moira McMcMahon moira.mcmahon@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Physical Education Ms Deborah Boyle deb.boyle@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts Ms Brianna Reaney brianna.reaney@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Applied Digital Technology Mrs Lauren Nisi lauren.nisi@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
LOTE (Italian) Mrs Pierina Schiavello pierina.schiavello@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Librarian | Learning Support Officer Mrs Giulia Zammit giulia.zammit@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Sally Anderson sally.anderson@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Adriana Bof adriana.bof@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Angela Iskra angela.iskra@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Teresa Lafontaine teresa.lafontaine@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Janice Neagle janice.neagle@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Ms Thuy Nguyen thuy.nguyen@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Mandy Quantrill mandy.quantrill@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Laureta Santilli laureta.santilli@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au