Our Staff

Role Name Email
Parish Priest Rev. Father Thien Vo rthien1967@gmail.com
Principal Mr John Rudd jrudd@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal | Learning Leader Mrs Filomena Falls ffalls@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Office Manager Mrs Connie Lapworth clapworth@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Office Administration Mrs Lisa Hunter lisa@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Community Communications Coordinator Ms Jodie Wishart jwishart@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade Prep Mrs Lauren Andelkovic landelkovic@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade Prep Mrs Elizabeth Camilleri ecamilleri@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Ms Melanie Brander mbrander@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Ms Anna La Terra alaterra@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Mrs Audrey Lotter-Thompson alotter-thompson@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Mrs Sharon Paxman spaxman@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 1/2 Mr Michael Walsh mwalsh@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 3/4 Ms Sarah Carland scarland@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 3/4 Mr Matthew McConville mmcconville@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 3/4 Mrs Liz Rutherford erutherford@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Ms Belynda Horne bhorne@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au"
Grade 5/6 Ms Catherine Joyce cjoyce@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Mrs Joan Lalor jlalor@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Mrs Sharon Paxman spaxman@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Grade 5/6 Ms Judy Springfield jspringfield@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education LeaderĀ  Mrs Kathleen Morrison kmorrison@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Wellbeing | Literacy Leader Mrs Stephanie Stedman sstedman@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Reading Recovery Mrs Moira McMcMahon mmcmahon@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Physical Education Ms Deborah Boyle dboyle@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts Ms Brianna Reaney breaney@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Applied Digital Technology Mrs Lauren Nisi lnisi@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
LOTE (Italian) Mrs Pierina Schiavello pschiavello@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Librarian | Learning Support Officer Mrs Giulia Zammit gzammit@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Sally Anderson sanderson@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Adriana Bof abof@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Angela Iskra aiskra@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Teresa Lafontaine tlafontaine@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Janice Neagle jneagle@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Ms Thuy Nguyen tnguyen@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Mandy Quantrill mquantrill@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mrs Laureta Santilli lsantilli@sfoakpark.catholic.edu.au